Career Technologies USA Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at Career Technologies USA http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/ en-US Sat, 1 Oct 2022 18:36:13 CST Medical Strategic Account Manager http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=2 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 21:28:14 CST Chatsworth, CA 2 Assembler/Packer I http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=24 Tue, 8 Feb 2022 17:17:32 CST Chatsworth, CA 24 Soldering Technician http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=25 Tue, 8 Feb 2022 17:39:40 CST Chatsworth, CA 25 CNC Operator I http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=26 Wed, 9 Feb 2022 13:06:45 CST Chatsworth, CA 26 Composite Technician I (Training in Valencia, CA) http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=28 Fri, 18 Feb 2022 18:57:55 CST Chatsworth, CA 28 Quality Assurance Manager http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=43 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 20:13:22 CST Chatsworth, CA 43 CNC Operator I (1st Shift) http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=48 Fri, 27 May 2022 10:51:23 CST Chatsworth, CA 48 CAD/CAM Engineer http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=49 Fri, 27 May 2022 12:23:01 CST Chatsworth, CA 49 Maintenance Technician http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=51 Wed, 1 Jun 2022 17:36:40 CST Chatsworth, CA 51 Sr. Accountant http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=58 Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:13:58 CST Chatsworth, CA 58 Senior Human Resources Generalist http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=59 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:32:15 CST Chatsworth, CA 59 Process Engineer - Lamination http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=61 Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:28:49 CST Chatsworth, CA 61 Process Engineer - Assembly http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=62 Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:30:30 CST Chatsworth, CA 62 Lab Supervisor http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=63 Fri, 2 Sep 2022 16:20:31 CST Chatsworth, CA 63 Program Manager/Inside Sales http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=64 Mon, 12 Sep 2022 19:17:41 CST Chatsworth, CA 64 Material Handler (2nd Shift) http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=66 Wed, 14 Sep 2022 14:23:09 CST Chatsworth, CA 66 Mechanical Engineer http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=67 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 18:02:40 CST Chatsworth, CA 67 Production Supervisor (Training in Valencia, CA) http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=68 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:52:52 CST Chatsworth, CA 68