Career Technologies USA Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at Career Technologies USA http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/ en-US Thu, 1 Dec 2022 13:00:46 CST Medical Strategic Account Manager http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=2 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 21:28:14 CST Chatsworth, CA 2 Composite Technician I (Training in Valencia, CA) http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=28 Fri, 18 Feb 2022 18:57:55 CST Chatsworth, CA 28 Manufacturing Engineer http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=45 Wed, 18 May 2022 00:22:51 CST Chatsworth, CA 45 CAD/CAM Engineer http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=49 Fri, 27 May 2022 12:23:01 CST Chatsworth, CA 49 Sr. Accountant http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=58 Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:13:58 CST Chatsworth, CA 58 Process Engineer - Lamination http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=61 Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:28:49 CST Chatsworth, CA 61 Process Engineer - Assembly http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=62 Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:30:30 CST Chatsworth, CA 62 Lab Supervisor http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=63 Fri, 2 Sep 2022 16:20:31 CST Chatsworth, CA 63 Program Manager/Inside Sales http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=64 Mon, 12 Sep 2022 19:17:41 CST Chatsworth, CA 64 Mechanical Engineer http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=67 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 18:02:40 CST Chatsworth, CA 67 Accounts Receivable Clerk http://careersatcareertech-usa.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=69 Tue, 8 Nov 2022 16:29:26 CST Chatsworth, CA 69